Kindle Price: $0.99

Save $13.24 (93%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Grotto's Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller by [Wynne, Paula]
Kindle App Ad

The Grotto's Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 121 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$0.99

Length: 406 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

About the Author

As an award-winning entrepreneur and author of the Writers'Resource Series, Paula Wynne has appeared on TV several times, including the BBC Show, Escape to the Continent, which showed her and herhusband's quest to live in Spain so Paula could become a full timewriter.

The Grotto's Secret is a fast-paced thriller that lacestogether historical and modern global settings with a supernatural hint. Described by readers as a 'must' for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosseand James Rollins.

Paula is currently writing more conspiracythrillers with historical mystery twists. She brings her love forthrillers and history, along with the beauty of countries like Spaininto her books.

Paula occasionally gives away books and otherbonus material for readers, so join her news to find out more:eepurl.com/byjPVT

Find out more about Paula at paulawynne.com

Product details

  • File Size: 2691 KB
  • Print Length: 406 pages
  • Publisher: Prado Press; 1 edition (April 1, 2016)
  • Publication Date: April 1, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01DQXNPIQ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #97,660 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
History
3.7 out of 5 stars
3.7 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on May 7, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
22 comments| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Grotto's Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Grotto's Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller