Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New album by Garth Brooks Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TNF TNF TNF  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno



on January 13, 2014
This was my first ipad mini screen repair. Was very easy to do. Worked great, had no problems of any kind. Must watch the YouTube video to see how it's done. The best part is that this part already has the new adhesive installed. All you had to do was remove the plastic and align and reinstall the screen. Could not be much easier than this. Thanks for a well made product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 12, 2014
I've rated this as a four, simply because the product arrived fast, and was as stated. If you're installing one of these for the first time, be aware that you need to cover the exposed metal around the home button with tape. The screen will act crazy if you don't. I have to buy good suction cups now to remove the screen where it wasn't properly insulated. Other than that, it was clean and seem(ed) to be in good working order.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 7, 2017
Digitizer screen arrived faulty. Professional installation could not make it responsive to touch. Had to purchase a higher grade screen to ensure it would work. Recommend not purchasing this model. Too many of them arrive faulty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 23, 2014
It probably would have worked. but i pushed too hard when installing. you have to be VERY careful with these. next time I wont try to do it myself, just too hard!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 27, 2015
Quality is not that great. I can't just blame this vendor though, because this is my second touch screen purchased and the other one was also much more inferior than the OEM original touch screen I replaced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 25, 2015
Worked great for a couple months, adhesive started to wear away, and eventually the ribbon cable stopped working properly and now the screen has dead spots and bugs out at times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 21, 2014
THIS PRODUCT CLEARLY HAS INTERFACE ISSUES. STANDBY WORKS ON BROKEN DIGITIZER BUT NOT THAT NEW ONE. update: on further examination we realise that this digitizer is missing the needed magnets for working standby mode etc. Don't buy this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 10, 2014
Este repuesto me llego malo, no me funciono. Después de haber comprado otros con ellos mismos. No puedo aplicar la garantía porque estoy en Venezuela y me sale mas caro que comprar otra.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 11, 2015
Do not waste your money buying any screens from Winmaxcn. I have purchased all have lasted over 30 day or never worked from day 1.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 7, 2015
Faulty digitizer and the screen was made out of cheep material! I would highly recommend skipping this seller and finding your product elsewhere else!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here