Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now

  • Customer reviews



on January 21, 2011
I was last minute Christmas shopping like most male husbands and had been trying to find a perfume for my wife that I knew she wanted. Actually I had been to several department stores days before and they stopped carrying it on their shelves so had to turn to Amazon. I found what she wanted for a much cheaper price and the delivery was within 2 days as promised. The whole experience was very good and I would do it again. I am always leary about on line purchases and retrun policies but the wife loved the perfume.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 30, 2017
So glad that I was able to make her smile with the scent. It's extremely hard to find.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 13, 2013
I received Gucci For Women years ago as a Xmas present and I have been looking for it since. I didn't think to try Amazon earlier and if I had, it would have saved me some time looking in stores for it! The price is extremely reasonable. I will be ordering a new bottle once or twice a year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 6, 2012
I was so sad when Gucci discontinued this scent and I couldn't find it anymore. When I found it here I just had to have it. Not disappointed!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 4, 2013
I was thrilled to find this wonderful perfume since it was discontinued by Gucci a few years ago. Such a shame, it's been my favorite since the early 1990's.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 9, 2013
great price and product , would buy again so 5 stars for gucci and 5 more for fast shipping ok most perfum looses its fragerence after a short while , but gucci just keeps on keeping on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 18, 2014
Wonderful perfume. Great dealer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 30, 2010
bought for my wife, though we like the smell of the fragrance it is not as good as the original noted in my other review of gucci products.. It will make a person happy and I would recommend as a buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 2, 2014
wife loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 16, 2010
I enjoyed my purchase for this item. OIrdering was easy. I love this scent from the beginning so when it was my time to get a new one when I finished what I had, no doubt, I was going to get a bigger one from what I initially had. Ordering was easy. The vendor shipped it quickly. The item arrived as if I bought it from a favorite perfume store minues the stress of having to drive, park, and wait in line to pay! I would get my next from this vendor again. My girlfriend enjoys it just as much as I do!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here