Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Fall Reading Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 101-110 of 144 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 228 reviews
on May 28, 2013
Interesting and full of information about their culture, which is appropriate for the Twenty-first Century. I would like to read more
about Iran and the Middle East.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2014
I've always wanted to know the whole truth, and this book covers it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2013
It was long but well worth it. Lots of interesting stories and information. Would recommend to anybody who wants to learn more of this history.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2013
Fantastic amount of research and well-told history. I had a hard time putting it down. Still amazed at the amount of interviews the author performed to write this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
A great book by a great reporter. This is an inspiring story about one of the most difficult periods in recent american history.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2013
I enjoyed the extensive discussions of the captives experience while in Iranian custody. Also the p[olitcal background to this affair is very well described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2013
This work is a detailed description of the embassy workers and Iranian students. Gives the reader many of the thoughts and actions of those involved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
this is a current account of what happen the day that the seals landed to get the ayatollah. great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2013
I really enjoyed reading this book. Very interesting and found it hard to put down. I would pass it along to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2013
Outstanding story with terrific narration! Very informative about a time of great distress! I recommend it for reading or hearing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here