Hill Climb Racing 2 Vehicles Review HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18_gno



on March 19, 2014
I first stumbled across an earlier print copy of this in my teammate's room when I was a freshman in college...and I stole it. The guide changed my life then, and it continues to do so now. This isn't just a how-to or an explanation-of. It's an everything book. There are few subject areas that this doesn't cover, and it's bound to answer pretty much any question you have. I bought this Kindle version to have an updated one and to make sure that I always have access to it. I've always thought it was amazing and it's only gotten better. The illustrations and the straightforward writing style make it very approachable and easy to understand. And buying the Kindle version means no one can steal it from you either.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 9, 2018
This book is amazingingly uncensored & uncomfortably informative & engaging. I purchased the book for my undergraduate Sexual Health class and reading it doesn’t feel like homework. I recommend this book for anyone in any age group, especially today’s curious teenagers who constantly rely on porn for everything they think they know about sex, their partner, receiving/giving pleasure, and about their own bodies. This book has all the answers porn, your parents, & your friends could never tell you or help you discover about yourself. If you had to pick up any book, let it be this one. Your brain and other private parts of your body won’t regret it. Unless of course you’re a nun, then by all means stay far away from this sinful book 😂
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 10, 2015
I think I would love this book more if my best friend hadn't stolen it 2 days after I got it.....sigh, I think I'm going to have to hunt her down and steal it back! It has lots of great pictures (for those who don't read), fun ideas (I think, what I gleaned before it was stolen), and very funny.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 9, 2004
A girlfriend and I now joke that we are going to bring happiness to the world, near and far, by spreading this book. It has something for EVERYONE (this coming from a hetero point of view, not sure about other orientations), no matter your desires and wants, or level of modesty or experience. It is a broad, comprehensive reference - factual, informative, and hilarious. It makes good sex accessible to all. You will not regret ever owning this book, just that it took you so long to find it. But then again, you'll be so delighted you found it, you'll just have no regrets at all.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 4, 2016
Some good info, but it includes massive details on topics that are not so important.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 12, 2017
Great book. Easy to read and lots of good information. I come from the Joy of Sex generation and I learned a few things. Now I just need to teach my 30 year girlfriend a thing or three!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 17, 2015
A friend of mine lent me an older version of this book and I really enjoyed it, so I bought a newer edition for myself. It's a great book!! Now I recommend it to all my friends. I know of at least three who have invested in their own copies.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 10, 2018
Bought it for class.. Turned out to be very interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 20, 2014
Very useful book for those interested in learning or exploring more. I bought this book right after sex ed freshman year of college, and have since lent it to many friends for personal uses. Other books tend to focus on one specific angle, or sound scientific, but this one is PERFECT.The author uses very natural, funny, everyday language to describe basically everything about sex: where things are anatomically, how sex works (for 1 or multiple people, from basic to kinky, for many sexual orientations), what the body does, etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 5, 2014
I love love love this book. I received the previous edition a few years ago at my bachelorette party and have bought it for every bachelorette party I've attended since! It's very comprehensive and is also a hilarious read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse