Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition $79.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 11, 2017
Smells great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2017
My son loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2017
being an EDP, it does not last more than 2-3 hours on a hot summer day in Wisconsin.!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2016
Just got my Gucci spray that I order I really love the smell of it iam very happy with the fast service thank you!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2017
I am always skeptical about buying fragrances online because I am not able to smell them first to see if I like it. I was not disappointed with this one. It smells great and for an affordable price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2016
Ok.

Have ordered this 3 times before, this time it was a miss. Not terrible.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2017
The smell really didn't last long after using it. I was expecting it to last at least a few hours but it lasts maybe an hour. I like the smell overall but it just doesn't last long enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2017
Great smelling cologne. I get compliments on the smell from women all the time. And at really good price on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
It was a gift for my husband and he just loves it. It is very stable and more than him I love the way it smells when he wears it :-)!! This is exactly what I expected after smelling a fragrance sample in one of the magazines that we regularly get. After smelling that I just thought of trying it and well I am happy I did! I would recommend it to anyone who is not looking for a very strong smell but a very decent and soft yet manly smell!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 40 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here