Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Guitar Artistry of Wakenius


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, January 5, 2010

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Have You Met Miss Jones?
  2. Cherokee
  3. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  4. A Blues for O. P
  5. Sweet Georgia Brown
  6. Little Right Foot
  7. Barney Goes to Brazil: Manha de Carnival/Brazil/Loro
  8. Li'l Darlin'
  9. When You Wish Upon a Star
  10. On Green Dolphin Street
  11. How Deep Is the Ocean?

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 5, 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Imports
  • ASIN: B00006BXOT
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #811,281 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Ulf Wakenius Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers