Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Platform: Xbox 360|Edition: Game only|Change
Price:$25.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 82 reviews
on July 21, 2015
Hangar 18, Madhouse, Shout at the Devil, Killing in the Name, Heart Shaped Box etc it's amazing how many good songs they were able to include in the early installments of guitar hero until they run out. Yea the covers aren't all that great but if you're a rocker I recommend grabbing this one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2017
just what i needed thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2017
awesome an amazing classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2017
I got it as a gift for my younger brothers, they enjoy it, works fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2015
A classic! The best of the early Guitar Hero games! Unfortunately, not compatible with the wireless guitars so you'll need to find a guitar specifically made for Guitar Hero II.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2012
Though my purchase is recent (and for the Xbox 360), my experience with GH2 is from long ago (2007) and far away (the PS2). Though they don't have the multi-instrument capability of the newest GH titles (and of course, Rock Band), the original GH games are great fun, and are well worth the current reduced asking prices. Solid solo & co-op gameplay and great head-to-head matchups plus a very good setlist (I'm still waiting for "Crazy On You" to show up in Rock Band) make this game a must have for any serious rhythm game fan. Just don't forget that you need a Guitar Hero controller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2015
Great condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2016
I received the game guitar hero Aerosmith and guitar hero 2 dual pack but case never contained the guitar hero 2 disk. Time to return passed because it had just been opened by my little brother. Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2017
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2015
brand new in the package still works great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here