Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 37 reviews
This is a Scam!!! DO NOT BUY THIS APP. There is NO gun building. I got scammed for $1 59. REPORT this APP if I were you as I did.
0Comment| 44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2013
It is a scam. I deleted it within minutes after downloading. All you do is flick little floating gun s into a crate.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2013
This game is horibleI did some resurch and this guy is a scam all you do in this game is put guns in a box he is lucky I can't give him 0 stars
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2013
This app is terrible you have to go through a lot of boring levels that make no sense so don't buy this app
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2013
just horrible, misleading discription, images, data, its a scam and i've reported it to amazon, DO NOT DOWNLOAD, freaking horrendous
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2013
don't waist your money on it you can't even build a gun its a fake all of the "games" are fake by this guy
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
Hey Alex what is up you. All you do is scam people's games up. Those guys that are saying bad stuff about Alex are right. Can't you do something else then just mess up people's games.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2014
The app never worked from the time i downloaded it i wouldn't suggest wasting your money on it at all
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2014
This the worst game ever

You can't do this anymore Alexander.u can't just make false games and charge people

.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2012
Alecsander whoever keeps making bad apps and when the appstore bans him he makes up a new name and comes back. you don't even build guns! you just bounce them around the screen! don't buy any apps not made by a company. keep making bad reveiws and he will ged kicked off the appstore.
0Comment| 46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here