Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB DG Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Shop Popular Services americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 81 reviews
TOP 500 REVIEWERon November 5, 2014
Not sure why the description doesn't have the set list, but it is:

1- Intro
2- Mightrain
3- Mr. Brownstone
4- Live and Let Die
5- It's So Easy
6- Bad Obsession
7- Attitude
8- Pretty Tied Up
9- Welcome to the Jungle
10- Don't Cry
11- Double Talkin' Jive
12- Civil War
13- Wild Horses
14- Patience
15- November Rain

then you have to get this one.

Anyways, if you love Guns, you'll love this. And haters will hate.
Let's just enjoy them while we still can.
Guns N' Fuckin' Roses.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2017
Audio is terrible. Video not much better. Axles boy shorts the worst of all. Don't waste your money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2013
I just realized how big Guns N' Roses were huge back then, and I was only a teenager during that time who didn't like this type of music, but after I heard their number one hits on youtube, I had to watch their concert, and I was not dissapointed at all. Very good concert, and the quality of the video is great! I wish they were still together and would go to their concert if they ever decide to reunite, which I doubt.....But you should get this video before it's too late.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2017
PERFECT, period. Mic DROP!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2001
As a testimonal to rock star living, this is a great video. It's a snapshot of onstage rock star lifestyle as they start to hit the downslope - imagine about 35 minutes into the VHI Behind the Music Special... life on the road is taking it's toll, the band isn't getting along, excess is catching up with them...
The performance isn't one of their better ones. With all the great shows this band put on, why did they choose this one to tape? You can tell pretty quickly that they're all really strung out and not playing well. With the exception of the drummmer, Matt Sorum, they all look like they've got one foot in the grave, and they play like it too. There are lots of missed notes and the energy level really lags at some points.
My favorite parts are the short interviews. The interview with the bassist, Duff McKagan, is priceless - he can't put together a coherent sentence during the whole thing.
Bottom line: Fun to watch if you like the band, but don't expect a great performance.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2012
This was a great buy! The music is great. The band performed great. The only dislike I have is that Axl never put on pants. I didn't like his short underwear shorts. His singing was outstanding until the last song. He started to lose his voice, but still hit the notes he needed to. You could tell it was a struggle, but he pulled out November Rain as the last song on the DVD as perfect as you could get to a studio recording. Slash was amazing all the way through! If you get this DVD, it is a must to get the second.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2017
great collection must have for all GnR fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2016
Great live dvd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2016
great quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
Wasn't wat I expected !axl was not sounding as good in this concert.I ordered the video collection n liked it bettter thy were worn out on this concert seem be exerted running out of voice n breath n sweatn bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse