Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 25 reviews
on April 7, 2017
Save your money. Just repeats of movies on my other sets. And case was totally ruined and broken. Could not be used at all. Luckily the ACTUAL discs were unharmed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2016
Bought this set for my sister, who adores the classics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
I'm a old western movie fan, of all the 50 and 100 movie this one is at the bottom. I got it for $8 and if it goes on sale again it would be worth it for a couple of good westerns. It is a mix of 1930-1940 films, some Italian westerns, some 50's - 70's stinkers and a few made for TV movies.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2015
Lots and lots of movies. I watch them all winter long.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
I found that there was not enough information on the the films contained in the MegaPack. I was a bit disappointed with the age of some of the films.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2014
so many words could be written , one preveveiw would do for all three i soon get bored, even as good as they are, i enjoy the westerns but not the amount of words needed bye
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2016
still watching ....great movies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2015
A lot for the price.

Nick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2014
good series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse