Beauty LyingGame STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning Landline Landline Landline  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno Your Garage



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 91 reviews
on June 5, 2017
Great movie, Great seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2016
we love The Guru
"we" are the members of Journeys to Tantric Bliss led by Judith Anne Condon Conscious Relationship & Tantra Coach, Founder of 3 Days of Tantra Weekend Retreats
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2016
Excellent movie but wait where is the Blu-ray version?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2012
I love Jimi Mistry in any movie he makes, so I am prejudiced.
The entire movie is down right silly but quite amusing and entertaining.
I have looked at this movie at least ten times, especially when I am feeling down, it really perks me up...
The music keeps you moving and the acting is good considering the content of the script.
It is lighthearted and puts a smile on your face when finished...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2016
A very good value for the money. 3 decent stories, I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2017
Fun movie with a good message!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
There is a lot of really sexy funny stuff in this movie. Both Heather Graham and Marisa Tomei are looking really good in this. The best part of the movie I think is the dance number at Marisa's birthday party but having a woman like Heather G. talking dirty is a turn-on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2014
A good movie, especially the hilarious Bollywood dream sequence. That alone makes this movie worth your money. Marisa Tomei is her usual beautiful self, and the porno crew is very funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2008
Heather Graham reprises her role as Porn Star with a Heart of Gold in this silly but enjoyable New York-Delhi cheesecake musical, featuring the weirdest impromptu since Young Frankenstein started "Putting on the Ritz"!

Five stars minus one, for the needless nudity and antiCatholic barbs; three stars plus one, for there's a side of Marissa Tomei's acting talents you don't get to see very often!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2014
Good seller, great promptness. The video was good, in good condition. An interesting video and I did laugh out loud and found it funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here