Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Gusto Import

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Que Sabroso
  2. Perfidia
  3. Guaguanco En Tropicana
  4. Mind Blowing Decision
  5. Que Boquita Linda
  6. Palabras Calladas
  7. Psicologo Loco
  8. Never Let Me Go

Product Details

  • Audio CD
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Fania
  • ASIN: B00004TWCJ
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,185,188 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Jimmy Sabater Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
I first heard this in the form of an L.P.album. I'm a musician I had the previlidge of knowing Jimmy and on one occasion I played with him.I feel this is one if not the best recording Jimmy put out, the song choice is excelent, tje arrangements are crisp and very sutable for Jimmy's voice. I have been trying to get this album in cd or in record form. I know if you get this cd you will have a lot of sales. So '' guys get on the ball and get this c.d. Thank you very much.......from a devoted customer......peace...Y Que Viva Salsa Music.....
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


Look for Similar Items by Category