Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on April 2, 2017
normal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
This is a large watch, so if you have small wrists it may not be the one ur looking for. I am a little bigger than average, and it looks great on me! But it's a very clean looking watch, easy to set and easy to use. This is actually one of the first watches that I bought where I actually love the strap! It's nice and wide, I just wish I could find more like this watch and strap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2014
I really like this watch. It is very large. My wife even likes it. It will probably be too large for some, but that is a personal preference. It seems to keep good time, but I only recently received it. Hope that it lasts a long time, but I need to keep in mind how much I paid for it. It is easy to read.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
a true watch lover. this great value for the price. just got out a 5 day stay at the hospital and all my drs. wanted to k now where I got it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
It's a little larger than I thought. The bar that holds the strap on likes to come off. It serves it's purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2015
Watch is good for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
Don't waste your money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2015
very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2014
when I received this watch it is damaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
exelent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here