Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services billions billions billions  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Color: Matte Black|Size: Large|Change
Price:$144.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 185 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 205 reviews
on April 14, 2017
We read the advice to order a size larger and it worked out well. These are snug helmets, but comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
GOOD COMPANY AND PRODUCT..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2017
Nice helmet, but when using corrective glasses its a tight fit with the 3/4 shield down, shame I like the options.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2017
Comfortable in winter/summer, sized it according to the website and it fit great. Can't say how it is in a crash since it didn't happen yet but really comfy in everyday driving. Has weight to it but won't hurt your neck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2017
I really like this helmet so far. For me the sizing chart was spot on. At first it seemed a bit snug but with a few uses was very comfortable. The internal sunglasses feature is very convenient and the mechanism works well, even with gloves. I would definitely recommend this helmet for those wanting an open face feel with the option of a face shield.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2017
Very nice helmet but it fell off my bike and a part of the shield that keeps it on the helmet broke. When I contacted HJC they told me to buy the parts from a supplier. I expected better and used to dealing with companies that stand behind their product. I have many helmets for different riding conditions but I will not buy an HJC again. This has no reflection on Amazon, just HJC.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2016
great quality, I have received many compliments on this helmet. Very rich wine color.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2016
Great visibility with full face protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2016
Comfortable, good fit, no spots that poke or rub, I love this helmet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2016
Have been using this helmet for over a year now. Fits well, doesn't make me look like a mushroom, has good ventilation. Very happy with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse