Industrial Deals Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now TG18PP_gno



on February 15, 2017
Works perfectly and wirelessly with my iPad. Easy to set up. Didn't even need the installation CD.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 13, 2017
Awesome will order from again thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2017
My printer broke in a month and just stopped working when i bought more ink. I reached out to tech help and they couldn't do anything.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 8, 2017
great printer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 10, 2017
Exactly what I was looking for quick and easy set up on my wifi network.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 8, 2018
Horrible printer. Difficult to set up to wireless. Ink refills do not last for 100 pages. Would definitely not recommend.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 2, 2018
Got this a couple days just opened today. This item is NOT new. Everything is opened, in cartridges are opened and in the machine already. I purchased a new item not used. Will be returning it
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 6, 2018
don't like the paper feed. very hard to load paper especially with the printer under a counter very junky feeling printer i should have bought a 4500 series printer
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 14, 2018
Love my new printer 👍🏼
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 18, 2017
I have bought dozens of printers from every manufacturer, this HP is the biggest piece of junk I have ever seen masquerade as a printer. The ink cartridges are tiny and so is their capacity. In addition, HP is annoyingly obsessed with selling ink at every minute, every day. We bought 2 of these and both went into our dumpster because i could not bring myself to give them away and curse someone else. HP has become another predatory leech using razor blade marketing. I would not take one of these printers if I was paid to, that's how junky they are.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse