Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition $99.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 4, 2013
Excellent quality, excellent operation and a great workhorse. It does excellent quality work on photo prints at a good speed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2012
This printer worked ok for about 2 weeks then we started having problems no it won't work at all due to a carriage stall error. I'm now trying to get hp to warranty this printer (they claim it was sold in 2008)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2013
Does exactly what is described. Ink isn't terribly expensive to replace, not cheap either though. For the price, good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2014
Good Product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2013
Because it did not work.. It won't connect with the computer or anything and doesn't print.. if it does print it takes 6 mins to print one page
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
perfect, it was what you wanted, all very nice, tailored, recommend it openly, I will have been here while buying products from this Calidda
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2012
The printer works really well. There was ink included which is always nice. But I had to buy a printer cord which was an extra $20, would of been nice to know if I was getting the cord or not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
The flap that holds the paper in place got broken off way too easily. Otherwise it worked great when that was on it. Now it won't
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2013
Have had the printer since July and it is now not working. Won't feed the paper to make print outs. I'm very disappointed in this product!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2013
good printer! get you one! get one here, there, everywhere. Go find one now and you won't be too unsatisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse