Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 91-100 of 448 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 507 reviews
on December 18, 2012
Its a great phone, the only thing i dont like is not available to manage a micro sd card and the battery is not replaceable.
however, it has a great life in use and very large life in hold.
great image resolution, their camera is excelent (the principal) i would like the front camera have a decent resolution
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
I brought it for my dad, i thought that is a very good phone must have many many language options, but turn out it doesnt has chinese. But still its a good phone, my dad love it. He doesnt speak english but he still make it work by download some app or whatever i dont know. Smart phone for smart dad haha...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2015
Really nice unlocked smart phone at a great price. Only weakness I can find is that I wish it would take an added Micro SD flash card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2013
Worst second camera for this type of phone, and night photos for main camera the same. Dont buy this phone
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2017
excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2014
Excellent purchase, the product is in perfect condition both physically and software. I recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2013
The HTC One X is the best phone that I have at moment, for me it's greater phone than Iphone. The resolution of screen is amazing, the dimensions and the weight is very low. I recommended this phone despite its low battery life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
not working at all .not powering up.it is a rip.off and be used.i need my money back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2015
The phone it's ok... BUT the battery sucks! I have with this one 6 months and now the battery doesn't charge. Money wasted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2016
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse