Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on November 21, 2013
This was a gift for my husband. He loves it. It is light weight but has a little weight at the same time. It is really nice. I saw him just walking around the house wearing it - I presume he likes the way it feels (?). Very nice scarf for his professional job all kidding aside. It is very nice!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2015
Pretty nice scarf just don't put it in the dryer I think mine shrunk a tad.If you want a great feel it might be better to get a cashmere or silk scarf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
bought it for a friend. He loves it. feels soft and warm. and the black color is a good choice, too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2012
Perfect scarf for the winter. Soft, stylish, warm and light. Hope they have dark grey as I'd like to get another one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2011
I would recommend this product ....the length is perfect for looping around your neck once....price and quality are very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2012
This scarf is very warm, suitable for cold weather less wear, color is very loving
i think it's right choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2014
it's made in China.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2012
...that happens to be rather warm and nice. It's just...nicely warm. Or warmly nice? You decide. And because each review has to be twenty words long, I'm going to write a whole bunch of stuff here that means nothing and truly will not contribute to (nor, hopefully, detract from) your personal opinion of this scarf, but instead is merely a way of meeting Amazon's review requisites.

Have a pleasant day.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here