Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews
Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Enjoy the rich and creamy taste. Häagen-Dazs Ice Cream in a variety of flavors to suit any occasion, whatever your mood. Whether you want a spectacular sundae, a scoop to compliment a cake or pie, or a refreshing treat, you’re sure to find the taste that will satisfy. Under every lid, a sweet award awaits.
Treat yourself with the perfect bite that doesn’t require a spoon. HäagenDazs Bars are a refreshing treat at home or on the go. Coming in a variety of delicious Häagen-Dazs ice cream and covered in a crisp shell of chocolate, these are perfect to satisfy your taste buds and sooth your soul.
Looking for a non-dairy frozen dessert choice but with the rich flavor of regular ice cream, Häagen-Dazs Non-Dairy ice cream is sure to satisfy. Perfect in a sundae or as a refreshing treat, with all the real ice cream taste you crave, our indulgent non-dairy flavors aren’t missing a thing.
|Number of Flavors||35||4||11||8|
|Gluten Free Flavors Available||✓||✓||✓||✓|
|Nut Free Options||✓||✓||✓||✓|
|No GMO Ingredients Available||✓||✓||✓||✓|
Q: Do you use high fructose corn syrup in your ice cream?
A: No. We do not use any high fructose corn syrup in Häagen-Dazs products.
Q: Do your products contain gluten?
A: As a general rule, the gluten in our frozen dessert products is present only in added bakery products such as cookies, cake, or brownies. All products that are gluten-free are clearly marked as such on the packaging and the website.
Q: What’s the best temperature for product storage?
A:Häagen-Dazs products are best stored at home, unopened, at 0 degrees F (-18 degrees C). For extended storage up to the 'best before' date, we recommend -10 degrees F (-23.3 degrees C) or colder, when possible.
Q: Can Häagen-Dazs products be refrozen after they've thawed?
A: No. Because we make Häagen-Dazs products in the most natural way possible, Häagen-Dazs products should not be refrozen if thawed. Thawing and refreezing can create large ice crystals and cause undesirable grainy/gritty textures or diminished quality.
Q: Do your products contain alcohol?
A: Yes. The amount of alcohol in our alcohol flavored ice creams is part of our proprietary formula. If one is sensitive to alcohol you should avoid this flavor.
The philosophy of Haagen-Dazs is simple: find the purest and finest ingredients in the world and craft them into an ice cream that can only be called Haagen-Dazs.
Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
Contains: milk and egg ingredients.
Cream, Skim Milk, Sugar, Egg Yolks, Ground Vanilla Beans, Vanilla Extract.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.