Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on April 16, 2014
Overall, this a good band for the price. I bought it to spruce up a cheap automatic Seiko watch (SNK809), which had a black Nylon band. Looks great and really makes the watch look a cut above what it did with the nylon strap.

It looks fairly durable and good quality, and the contrast white stitching is a nice touch.

If you have a watch and a spring bar tool, grab one of these and make an everyday watch stand out. Now if you have a Swiss watch that's $500+, then I would consider a better strap like a Hirsch. But if you want to liven up a more modest watch, this band fits the bill nicely.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2015
This strap looks excellent, with a great color, good stitching, and a bold thickness that makes it stand out on your wrist. The only complaint I have is that the top edges of the strap immediately tore a little at the buckle, simply by the action of strapping the watch on. A small detail, since the tearing is very small. But, still, I would hope a strap would hold up better to this necessary motion.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2017
High grade leather. Perfect in every way.
My second band from this company.
Very happy.
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2016
Excellent band which is cheap in compared to more expensive brands. The leather is thick and it fits my medium sized wrist with extra holes to spare.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2014
This band is as good as it looked in the photo, and it is very well crafted, with distinctive stitching. A definite cut above the typical Timex Explorer watchband.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2015
Nicely made and feels like high-quality leather. Each piece is about 2 mm thick and quite stiff, so if you prefer a softer type of strap, choose a different model. Also, I bought a Hadley-Roma deployant clasp to use with this strap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2015
Very durable material. Been using it for a few months and it is still in fantastic shape.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2013
The construction and leather quality of this strap are A1. I've got the black version of this strap as well; I switch the band to match my attire.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2013
Not a cheap band at all. The leather is firm but it softened up after about a week of use. Can't comment on durability but it's thick and I imagine will last for at least a year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2015
Very good quality and delivered fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse