Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 370 reviews(Positive, Verified Purchases). See all 657 reviews
on July 24, 2017
It works wonderfully. Took sometime to get use to the connection of griddles to the heating element but it works great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2017
Great product, I use it all the time, not just for breakfast items. Cooks a great steak as well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
I love this machine. I don't think I used my pots after getting this lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2017
I have used it more than I anticipated. Love the versatility!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2017
This was a gift for my brother, but he tells me he is very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2017
Follow the directions and care instructions and this will last for a long time. I have used to every Saturday to make pancakes with my kids, and the odd egg and bacon. I even used it to cook up some burgers and chicken when the outside temp hit 115 and I didn't want to cook myself while grilling. Each time it has worked perfect and was a snap to clean. I used nonstick spray for the eggs, bacon and burgers and for the pancakes my wife likes coconut oil, I have also used just canola oil as well and have never had any sticking issues. I also have never set it higher than 375 while cooking as everything I have made don't require any higher heat settings. I always let mine cool completely and then wipe it off and put it right into the dishwasher. I also have never had anything spill onto the heating elements, I make sure the plates on firmly on and to not use too much oil and if a puddle forms, I push it into the drip tray if needed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2017
I absolutely love it. I wish I would have ordered looong ago. I have never ordered a Hamilton Beach product before, but will definitely start looking at other products they sell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2017
The New York steaks that I cooked on this grill were perfect. It is so fun to cook everyone's food to their exact requests. The price was so low that it was hard to believe. I wish I had bought it decades earlier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2017
Its ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse