Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 74 reviews
on August 11, 2017
Easy read and very informative. Recommended if fisting is a new interest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2013
You won't find any other book on the market quite like this one. Graphic and eye opening. If you ever wondered for yourself whether to try or not, you might find this book helpful as well as an interesting read. The author finds the experience spiritual. I've only known one woman who practiced it herself and while enthusiastic about it, she didn't believe it was for every woman. After all, most women can't even imagine it's possible. The book says for many it is.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2015
Fun and informative. I've had one woman in my life that I have fisted, and while there were no difficulties, I think she was embarrassed that she was "so big down there" and never did it with me again. Wish I could find a playmate who is into experimenting...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2015
Short but great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2014
Lots of good info
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2013
The book is quite practicable. But for me as a straight male it's too ostentatiously lesbian. It was the only thing that confused my reading. Thank the author she wrote it. I wish there was more didactical sex literature in Russia. This one is worth translating. There are too many sex ignorant people here.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2014
Great product. Great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2016
This isn't a story book. This is a book that anyone who is considering vaginal fisting should read. Very quick read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
but the line diagrams used for illustrations should have been actual photographs. I think They would have illustrated the techniques better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2015
Too the elbow and beyond ......Not really were working on it and it takes time and enjoy reading it together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse