Shop Auto Winter Products Salon Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $24.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo Show Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Just Dance 2018 Shop now HTL17_gno



on July 8, 2014
Really disappointed with this product, I ordered it because all the reviews seemed really great, but as soon as I locked on my GoPro on top and tightened the side lock below the mount the whole top snapped off and now I am left with no monopod. it seems that the center is made out of a cheap plastic of some sort. Will look for other monopod.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2016
Bought this and another GoPro kit to go on a cruise, this stick is perfect for documenting what you are doing or for holding your camera up in a crowd to get that perfect shot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2014
If you are buying this to use it with a GoPro then do not buy this setup. I bought this because it came with the tripod adapter however the adapter doesn't fit onto the GoPro standard case where the prongs join. It is off enough so that it's impossible to mount it and get the thumb screw in. I'm going to try sanding it down to fit but might end up just paying for a whole new tripod mount.
22 comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2017
A++++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
It broke on the first time I wanted to put the camera on.
Couldn't return it because I'm not in US.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2014
Doesn't work that well very difficult to tighten, loosens easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2014
Does not float as the description. A cheap mono pod that will do for now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2014
THE RED COR BROKE!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2014
Move to much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2014
The best price and the best model, I recommend this product to all the costumes who want to buy something like this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here