Price: $23.00 & FREE Shipping
In Stock. Ships from and sold by CapitalKidz.

One-time purchase:

Qty:1

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$23.00
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: Healthcheck Systems Inc
Add to Cart
$24.95
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: 95 Markets
Add to Cart
$25.99
+ $6.99 shipping
Sold by: Campmor
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Stars, Stripes & Seats event from Britax

Deals
For a limited time, save on select Britax car seats Shop now

Bob Handlebar Console for Duallie Strollers, Black

from BOB
3.7 out of 5 stars 134 customer reviews

There is a newer version of this item:


About the Product
  • Includes two water bottle holders and a zippered storage pocket
  • Attaches easily and securely
  • Compatible with all Bob duallie (two-seat) strollers
See more product details

Frequently Bought Together

  • Bob Handlebar Console for Duallie Strollers, Black
  • +
  • BOB Duallie Snack Tray, Black
Total price: $71.95
Buy the selected items together


Product Description

Color: Black

Snacks, beverages, wallets, keys, even your cell phone are literally at your fingertips. Made from durable, rip-stop polyester, the BOB Handlebar Console attaches easily and securely to the handlebar of any BOB stroller except the Flex. Keep everything you need within easy reach without fumbling in your pockets or purse.

Product Information

Color: Black
Technical Details
Item Weight3.2 ounces
Product Dimensions3.2 x 28.7 x 4.3 inches
UPC885683285520 692176705447 885293987241 885491604230 692176702330 885683241984
Item model numberHB1111
Target genderMale
Minimum weight recommendation16 Ounces
Maximum weight recommendation60 Pounds
Material TypeLead Free
material_compositionLead Free
  
Additional Information
ASINB003KTLYHQ
Best Sellers Rank #16,492 in Baby (See top 100)
Shipping Weight3.2 ounces (View shipping rates and policies)
Domestic Shipping Item can be shipped within U.S.
International Shipping This item is not eligible for international shipping. Learn More
  
Warranty & Support

Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here
 

Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

By Emily Bartkowicz on September 26, 2010
Color: Black Verified Purchase
I have been juggling my crap on the top of my double Bob for almost 2 years and finally broke down and bought the console. It's fabulous! It holds two drinks, has a zippered pouch, and creats a shelf between the handle bar to hold additional light weight stuff. I did withhold a star for the price. Honestly, after shelling out several hundred dollars for the stroller, Bob could have included the console. Still, I recommend it!
Comment 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Color: Black Verified Purchase
If I could rate it zero stars I would. I bought this for a trip, so wouldn't have to bring the snack tray attachment, big mistake. I tried it out after receiving it, to insure I could install it easily, and check the craftsmanship, as I had read other reviews about it breaking. It was fine, so I removed it, and packed it in my carry-on back. When we got to our destination, I re-installed it in the parking lot of our destination and immediately the left hand side straps ripped at the seam. I was able to return it, but I am highly disappointed in the product. For the amount of money paid for the stroller, it is really irritating to feel like you are being nickeled and dimed for any extras, and then to have them be such poor quality.
Comment 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Color: Black
We own both a single BOB (2009) and a BOB Duallie (2012). It is obvious that the previous HIGH QUALITY and standards of the BOB products has been abandoned. The incredibly cheap material used in the newer strollers and accessories is deplorable! The console began to unravel immediately within the first few times of using it. This was with extremely light use and never being left outside. I absolutely LOVE our BOBs, but now wish I had purchased a USED BOB Duallie that was from the previous, much higher quality version. The cheap, flimsy plastic is obviously substandard material and does not even compare to the higher quality canvas material in older versions. Now I am worried that the material on my Duallie canopies will fall apart too. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!! As many other customers have stated, it is ridiculous that this doesn't COME WITH the stroller in the first place at this price point. BOB, go back to the high quality material you once used or close up shop! It's bad enough that you nickel and dime your loyal customers, but then you do it with CHEAP CRAP on top of it. You should be ashamed of your greed! I will be looking on Craig's List for a used one! I advise all BOB buyers to search for used products; this company has gone down the drain!
Comment 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Color: Black Verified Purchase
This does not fit the new BOB Duallie Flex Strollers! A BOB representative said they are now only manufacturing the new consoles, but this is still an old version. I believe the pictured item is the new one, but that is not the one that was sent. So beware if you have a new FLEX, I assume this company is going through their older inventory first.
1 Comment 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Color: Black Verified Purchase
This is a terrible product. BOB seems to be constructing their products out of cheaper materials I suppose to squeeze out more profit. We attached this to our BOB Revolution Duallie and only under light use, the straps that attach this product to the stroller frayed and completely detached in less than 3 months (on both sides).

In addition to the extremely poor quality, the product design was not thought through at all. All they did was stretch out the version designed for the single stroller. The ONE tiny zipper pocket is the exact same size as the model for the single stroller leaving tons of useless material and space between the zipper pocket in the middle and the drink holders on the sides. They should have added storage space with another pocket or a larger pocket (afterall, you are carrying two kids; you'll need more stuff!)

It is rediculous that you have to buy this separately anyway. When you are paying in the neighborhood of $500 dollars for a stroller, accessories like this should be included. We purchased this product with the BOB brand because we trusted their quality and wanted a product that was tailored for our exact stroller, and were very dissapointed.
Comment 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Color: Black
This is my second BOB stroller (one single on Duallie) both are revolutions. This little item is a must have if you are going to be using this stroller. It provides an easy access point for sippies, car keys, water bottles, membership cards and the like. However it DOES NOT fit if you have the "pro". You will know if you have a pro if you have an adjustable handle bar and rear hand brake (not the parking brake operated with your foot). It is about 2" too short to be used on the pro. Otherwise this is a great product that is very durable. Hope this helps.,
Comment 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Color: Black Verified Purchase
UPDATE 8/29/14: The zipper on my console has stopped functioning. It has disintegrated to the point that it no longer zips. It has been stored inside and has only occasionally been used in inclement weather. Oddly enough, the console I have for my single BOB (older model) still works and looks like new, despite being used almost daily in a wide variety of weather. I think this is another example of what appears to be a decreasing level of quality from BOB products.

The console is pretty much a necessity, regardless of use. It certainly is needed if you use your BOB for jogging. It has spots for two standard bottles and a small pouch.

The pouch is terribly small and barely holds my garage door opener and phone (neither are that large). This makes no sense as there is plenty of room to accommodate a larger pouch without having to modify any other part of the console. The pouch is also lacking a watertight zipper, so you cannot carry the previously mentioned items in inclement weather. Oddly enough, the zipper is not watertight, but the fabric is, so water actually enters the pouch, but then cannot exit because there are not any drain holes. Not the best design if you ask me.

Having two bottle holders is nice (I have to use one to hold my keys since they don't fit in the super small pouch). However, they are for slim bottles only. Nalgene type bottles will not fit.

Overall, this is a necessary item if you need to carry water, keys, phone, etc., but the design is frustratingly poor.
Comment 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews