Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
23
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$8.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on April 3, 2014
I purchased all of the Handy Manddy movies listed on Amazon, including Disney Sing A Long. I haven't given these to him as yet,because the entire family is going to Disney World and are driving. Also purchased Frozen Movie for the other children . I believe they will be quite entertained on their trip to Disney. I'm sure it will be a much better trip with the kids being entertained.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2013
my son loves cars and he loves tools , he is a fan of handy manny and loves this dvd, it made a great gift for him for his birthday :) I recommend this dvd for all fans of the cartoon , my husband and I both thought it was a cute movie . shipping was fast and the dvd was priced well. good seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2011
This is one my son never had seen before. He loved it the first time and every time since. Handy Manny I think is one of the best cartoons around. He's kind, loyal, thoughtful and entertaining. This DVD has been a nice addition. Good length. Very current too. All of my sons favorite characters are represented!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2016
A grandchild's favorite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
My 3 1/2 year old grandson loves Handy Manny. A good length, not too short or long. Three stories for my Grandson...not great adult content but it was what I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2016
Purchased this as a gift for my great niece...she LOVES handy Manny....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2016
My son enjoyed watching this video!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2015
I loved this episode and I was cheering for Manny along with everyone else!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2015
My grandson loves all the Handy Manny DVD's. I've bought all the ones I could find.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
I was hoping to get a case but there was none and the movie did come late. Next time you should put that theres no case included. other than that it was good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse