Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Ultimate Hits by Garth Brooks PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition $79.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 17, 2015
Not heavy weight. Standard weight, if that. The sleeves are cut so that when you lift your arms the whole shirt rides up uncomfortably. Do yourself a favor and buy a different product. There was a time when Hanes brand meant something, but not anymore. The material feels cheap, and the stitching is sparse. A waste of time and money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2017
like the thickness. New hanes shirts are too thin for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2015
It came in the smallest packaged, folded and wrinkled. After one wash and never wearing it it shrunk and skin tight. Equivilent to an Xl. Waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2015
Material was incredibly thin and light. I was looking for heavy tshirt. This name is a misnomer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2015
No bells and whistles. Just a blue shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2015
Runs at least one size to small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
Finally, I found a heavy weight t-shirt that was cut properly and comfortable against the body. I tried Pro Club and Anvil in my search for a heavy weight t-shirt but I was let down by either the cut or material. I was so impressed with this Hanes t-shirt that I ordered tow more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
I love beefy tees. Just sorry there isn't a bigger color selection. I have since bought three more and love them. No shrinkage after first wash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
I get tired of thin light tee shirts. i like this heavy tee, fits great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
The color is brilliant as promised. The sizing runs on the narrow side. Other than that, it's fine! If you don't mind narrow, this is the shirt for you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here