Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by MovieMars-CDs
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Sealed item. Like NEW.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Hannah Med H Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, April 10, 2006
"Please retry"
$18.90 $17.90

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Editorial Reviews

Swedish Electropop duo's soundtrack to the 2003 Swedish film Hannah med H. Many of the tracks are exclusive to this release although a handful of tracks are taken from the duo's albums The Knife and Deep Cuts. 16 tracks. Rabid.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Real Life Television
  2. Hanna's Concious
  3. Handy-Man
  4. High School Poem
  5. New Year's Eve
  6. Three Boys
  7. This Is Now
  8. Bridge
  9. Copenhagen
  10. Wanting To Kill
  11. Jen's Sneaking
  12. Vegetarian Restaurant
  13. At The Cafe
  14. Poetry By Night
  15. Listen Now

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 10, 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Rabid
  • Run Time: 100 minutes
  • ASIN: B000EU1N02
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #954,930 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Knife Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: loveseat sofa, end of bed bench, end of bed bench, small love seat, small love seat, tufted bench