Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18PP_gno



on November 6, 2015
If you like drama and dance, then this is the perfect show for u! To anyone who writes a review -actually watch the show before u hate on it. I know it is easy to hate from behind a computer screen. I seriously doubt all of the ones who gave this one star even took the time to watch it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 21, 2017
love this season so much so much good dancing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 15, 2014
This is a very entertaining show that is great for watching while on a treadmill or elliptical... Very addictive and energizing albeit it shows some examples of the worst parenting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 31, 2015
This first season of AUDC was the best. Energetic Asia Monet was a joy to watch. Some of the mothers were extremely annoying. One seemed to enjoy making children cry. The judges each had a different view point which made the judging interesting to watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 15, 2014
I like this show because Abby isn't as nasty to these kids as she is to the girls on Dance Moms. She has her moments but there is two other judges that keep her reigned in. Ritchie Jackson is my favorite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 10, 2016
i really missed this show , i want MORE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 13, 2014
oh my cut my eyes out bad
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 6, 2014
I,love this...the girl that wins was my favorite from the beginning..can't wait to watch season two on Amazon prime..thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 19, 2016
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 2, 2015
another guilty pleasure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse