Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Izabella'sBooks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Happy Birthday Baby: Original Party Hits

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, April 16, 1995
$202.78 $39.99

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Happy, Happy Birthday Baby
  2. Let the Good Times Roll
  3. Sixteen Candles
  4. What a Party
  5. Cindy's Birthday
  6. Come a Little Bit Closer
  7. Birthday Party
  8. Dance, Dance, Dance
  9. Happy Birthday, Sweet Sixteen
  10. Walk, Don't Run
  11. Whole Lotta Lovin'
  12. Happy Birthday Blues
  13. Willie and the Hand Jive
  14. Did You Have a Happy Birthday?

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 16, 1995)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Peter Pan
  • ASIN: B000003LGO
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #325,251 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: johnny crawford, johnny otis