Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Shop Now FFII_gno

Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 1,028 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,347 reviews
on October 7, 2016
This movie is still hilarious. I've seen it so many times, and it is still one of the funniest movie I've ever seen. Classic Adam Sandler at his best, before he got his hands on too much money and was just out to make people laugh. Even to this day, Shooter McGavin is one the most annoying antagonist I've seen. It may not be completely family friendly at the Pg-13 rating due to the language (alot of it is bleeped out, but you can still tell what it is) and the violence that is borderline cartoony, but I watched it with my kids as they hadn't seen it before. Even they enjoyed it, which is saying alot today. Overall, one of the greatest comedies ever made in my opinion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2016
Funny movie and the movie did not skip or buffer, quality was good!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2017
I was very happy to see this classic available. Love Adam Sandler movies. So funny when he gets into it with Bob Barker!! A must see if you haven't seen it yet. Adam Sandler with anger management issues at his best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2016
This is one of are all time favorite movies! You can't go wrong watching this movie. Adam is the best
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
I think Bob barker is great in his role. Its funny to see him and he doesn't say come down. His grandma rocks also lots of laughs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2017
This is one of my all time favorite movies. Love it!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2017
First, I am NOT an Adam Sandler fan. I think this movie is his best movie AND character, ever. Billy Madison is LAME compared to Happy Gilmore. I want to note that the actor who plays Shooter McGavin (Christopher MacDonald) is the actor I envision playing a character to be introduced in #2 of my new series.

Happy Gilmore is the kind of character that could have populated a series of movies, each one a new, unique tale -- not a rehash of the first one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
Adam Sandler is not for everyone. Some people find him obnoxious and therefore hate him. Others love him for that same obnoxiousness. If you want to laugh at some immature humor and escape from the real problems of the world, Happy Gilmore is here to help!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2017
This is such a corny but entertaining flick. Many weekends when I was in middle school watching this movie. "Shampoo is bettah, not Conditioner is bettah. I make the hair silky and smooth" So many great quotes from this movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2017
Come on, best hockey movie of the last two decades....or is it a golf movie....Good movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse