Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 860 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,004 reviews
on August 14, 2017
Like the design of this sharpener. The handle makes it easier and safer to keep my knives sharp. I've noticed that my food preps are going much smoother after this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2017
Goods of excellent quality. Thank you. I'm happy with the deal with this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2017
Arrived earlier than expected and works exceedingly well! I tried it on an older knife that was dulled to the point that we were ready to discard it, and it was razor-sharp, easily slicing a ripe tomato fresh off the vine - impressive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2017
Finally broke down and bought a good paring knife,it was sharp as a razor to start but dulled over time. A few slides through this and it's good as new cutting through anything and everything like butter once again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2017
Decent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2017
so far its great .....love it!!!..I even have the cuts to prove it in the pic.... lol..that's from holding potatoes in my hand to cut after using your product to sharpen my knife....
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2017
Works better than the knife straightener but not as well as a professional doing it for you which costs more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2017
Nice sharpener and is a space saver. Hate clutter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse