BCA Month Salon Beauty Best Books of the Month Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



on April 19, 2012
This is a well made genuine Harley Davidson beanie. It's very fashionable and the Willie G. Skull on the front is pretty cool. The only problem with this item is that it runs small. If you have a somewhat larger head, this will not fit well or comfortably. For a smaller head it would fit great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
I paid 25$ at a dealer for my other HD beanie so 17$ is a deal. Hat fits fine, don't think you'd have problems unless your head is freakishly large. I wear a 7.5 hat so my head is pretty decent but this beanie fits fine. If anything it was almost too big but I like it, would buy it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2015
Great hat with a simple design. Bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend and he loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2016
ty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
Hat looks really hot on my husband, however, doesn't provide any kind of warmth. Came quickly & well packaged, just not a winter hat. You think if you're buying a beanie, it's made for winter weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2015
Bought it for a friend, he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
my hubby's head not that big. the cap doesn't cover any area to make it worth the while. looks neat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2013
They're warm and fit great. Love harley davidson clothing. Can't beat the quality or the price of these. Definitely going to order more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2012
this thing was awesome looking.so awesome that when i was riding it blew off and by the time i got turned around to get it someone else already got it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2011
The beanie has a really cool black subdued skull and fits really well and the material quality is excellent! I highly recommend it for bikers, or biker wannabees like me!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here