Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Harry Potter Harry Action Figure
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer power_s3 power_s3 power_s3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now

Price:$14.91+ $4.62 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 12, 2010
This is an overall nice figure.I got it for Chistmas an I was so excited until I opened it.Right when I opened it the wand shattered.today the glasses fell right off I was excpecting them to fall off any day now.These are highly collectble action figures do not buy them for your kids!If you do buy this one keep it in its box.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
It was to fragile glasses and wand got broken with minimal handling, not good for an "action" figure according to my niece.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2008
Superb detail of face & clothing.Authentic to the movie & book.Perfect for any collector.Not suited for very small children!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2015
Great to add to my grandson's Potter collection. But....be VERY CAREFUL of handling this character. Never grab him by his head because his glasses will easily break.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2010
This figure is fine in detail. Harry's glasses are a little large and foggy, so it does look a little different than other figures. However, please be careful with the wand, which is held separately in the packaging with a piece of tape. My wife wasn't careful and tried to yank it out and broke the wand in half. The wand is very tiny and really can't be repaired to look the same.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2015
disappointed in quality / was not worth a return because of shipping
more for display rather than play
packed / shipped well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2015
My friend loved this, can't wait to get her the entire set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2014
Awesome action figure! Loved it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2015
Missing right half of glasses! Returning it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2014
The action figures are great. A nice size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here