Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video  Echo Dot Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on January 11, 2018
Bought for the kids in extended day care. Was a little to old for the ones I bought it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2018
One of my kids favorite games to play on game night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2017
Great, classic game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 3, 2015
This is a good relief from Candy Land! There are a few ways to play the game. The neatest is to work together to remove the fruit before the bird puzzle is completed. I like the collaboration instead of pure competition but you can have that too of course. Holds a 4 year olds attention very well. They give you extra fruit incase you lose some. Nice counting game.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 15, 2018
Fun game! Just wish the pieces weren’t so small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2018
fun game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 7, 2017
$ year old grandson really likes this game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 2, 2015
It's a classic, what more can I say? Great for our 3 year old. Hard for me to pick up the tiny little pieces though if the stems aren't sticking straight up! Unfortunately, our game is missing ALL of the oranges.... And of course we just now got around to opening it and are outside of the return policy. Oh well. It happens. It's still a fun game.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 14, 2015
It's great to have an option where the whole family can play together as a team. The kids love it and it is very nice that it comes with some extra cherries (let's be honest about what happens to tiny plastic pieces in a house with kids). I could see older kids becoming bored but for ours, almost 4 and almost 6, it goes over very well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 9, 2017
Played this game when I was a girl and my daughter loves it! It's a classic and such a fun game for kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here