Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch $5 Albums STEM $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  All-new Echo Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on July 17, 2017
Loved this game as a kid and now my kiddos love it as well. Easy to put together and fun to play : )

Just remember, if you have little ones, the tiny cherries will get lost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 18, 2017
I bought this for my 4 year old for his birthday. We love it. We play multiple times a day. I will be buying more for gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 9, 2017
Super cute! Great update to the classic game. My three year old and five year old love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 22, 2017
Great game, the package came in great shape. I cant wait to play with my grandson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2017
My grandson was so excited to recieve this game. It's cute how they have varied the trees. Still a fun creative way to teach taking turns, patience and numbers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 6, 2017
Great game for prek kiddos. Gor for the Christmas exhange for daughter's class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 16, 2017
Why did they change this game? Still fun though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 11, 2017
Great preschool age Christmas gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 22, 2013
This game is great for my 4-year-old who is working on counting with 1:1 correspondence, and as a relatively easy beginners game, it teaches following directions, etc without being too complicated for little ones. It's also great for fine motor development because you have to set up, manipulate, etc. the super small fruit. My son loves it and I like that he's working on important skills without realizing it. For those who are die-hard fans of this game from their childhood, note that they changed the color of the fruits (instead of everyone having red cherries, each player has a different colored fruit like blueberries, red cherries, etc.). I don't care, but somebody might?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 14, 2017
This came with 8 blueberries and needs 10. All other colors have 11
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here