Buy New
$10.24 + $2.99 shipping
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Ships from and sold by CD Baby.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Hawaiian Punk

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, November 12, 2004
$6.99 $28.58

Editorial Reviews

With 25 total tracks of home grown rock and punk, you really can't go wrong with this release! Hawaii bands that have permanently moved over to the mainland include Pepper, The Caps, Cringer, and Mr. Orange Undercover.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. 2FACE4 - Addicted To Pain - Previously Unreleased
  2. PEPPER - Regret Is (from the album Give 'N It)
  3. SIDELINE HERO - Disorder - Previously Unreleased
  4. GENERIC - Victim Of Society (from the album Victim of Society)
  5. NO BARE FEET - Our Song - Previously Unreleased
  6. MISTERMEANER - Mistermeaner (from their self-titled album)
  7. BROKEN MAN - Crown Of Thorns (from the compilation album HwnExp
  8. FRIEND OF THE FAMILY - Civilized (from their self-titled album)
  9. THE PUGILIST - Hard Night Drinking (from the compilation album T
  10. SUB-STANDARD - The Aggrevation (from the album Don't Feed The An
  11. POTLUCK - Sieze The Day - Previously Unreleased
  12. UNIT 101 - Time (from the album abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz)
  13. BACKWASH - SK8 (from the album Drink This)
  14. TWEAKED - Tweaked (from the album Breaking the Curse)
  15. THE CAPS - Not Like You (from the album Trapped Inside)
  16. EXTRA STOUT - Till The End (from the album Nectar of the Yobs)
  17. GRAPEFRUIT - No Way Jose (from the album A Study in Mumpishness)
  18. LOSE MONEY - 4:53am - Previously Unreleased
  19. PROM KING - Saying Goodbye - Previously Unreleased
  20. THE QUINTESSENTIALS - Inferno (from the album The Horror Never E
  21. WELFAIR - Why Don't Girls Like Me (LIVE) (from the album Tom's B
  22. MR. ORANGE UNDERCOVER - Wasting My Time (from the album Go Punk
  23. ALL OF THE ABOVE - Fashion Show (from their self-titled album)
  24. CRINGER - So Dumb (LIVE) (from the album Cringer: Recorded Live
  25. Bonus: THE EX-SUPERHEREOS - Cheese N Roll (from their self-title

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 12, 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: CD Baby
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #808,803 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers