Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Haydn: Symphony No. 92 "Oxford", Symphony No. 94 "Surprise" & Symphony No. 96 "Miracle"

4.7 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, April 1, 2003
$29.10 $1.78

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I. Adagio - Allegro spiritoso
  2. II. Adagio
  3. III. Menuetto (Allegretto) - Trio
  4. IV. Presto
  5. I. Adagio - Vivace assai
  6. II. Andante
  7. III. Menuett. Allegro molto - Trio
  8. IV. Finale. Allegro di molto
  9. I. Adagio - Allegro
  10. II. Andante
  11. III. Menuetto. Allegretto
  12. IV. Finale. Vivace assai

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 1, 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Alliance
  • Run Time: 73 minutes
  • ASIN: B00008PXA3
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #388,241 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 5 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

October 26, 2013
Format: Audio CD
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
July 7, 2003
Format: Audio CD
18 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
March 31, 2008
Format: Audio CD
10 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: george szell and the cleveland orchestra, george szell