Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on July 14, 2013
The Main reason for the low score is feeling because I get the feeling that B.O.B. has been dumbing his music down for awhile. Just being a long time fan. I know that he can do better. And if he's looking for a big radio hit it won't be this one. The hooks just not that good. I can see this song doing ok in clubs and it might even do alright on the hip hop charts but it won't make top 25 on the billboard charts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
Straight banger and nice and clear the bass could hit a little harder that would be nice but I doubt that its amazon's fault I may just need more POWER lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2013
Amazing beat very nice singing and 2 chain with a sweet rap. Best song I have hear in a long time buy it!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2014
Great song about dancing with headbandz. I wish they had made the song longer but there must be limits. Good job B.o. B
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2013
Love this song... it's all about the jam on the way to work. A girl likes to rock it out!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
Nice song. It has a sick beat and if you like rap I would highly recommend to download and add it to your list
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2014
Good for party play list. Has explicit language, so a heads up if you are playing this song around kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
wasn't a big fan of 2 chainz at first but he knows how to bang out the bass bumpin shakin hits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2013
Good for my workout and pretty much anything. Like all music make sure you have heard it before you buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
ANY SONG THAT CAN GET ME OUT OF MY SEAT!!!
IS AH #1 CLUB BANGER FA SHOW!!!!!!
#B.T.L ; *
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here