Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on May 15, 2013
My ex flipped out and completely fell head over heels for this little necklace.
To be honest, i don't remember very much about the necklace itself "seeing that she left" i don't think ill ever get to write a proper review.
But overall i can say that she really enjoyed the necklace and she wore it every day with a beautiful smile on.

Thx for reading!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2012
Unfortunately, not much of a pendant, even for the sale price of $18,.. but with an actual retail price of $79 (which is a lie) I thought I'd try. Looks like somethng out of a cereal box. I'll probably return it if I still can. Don't waste your time or money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2014
Purchased as a "gift". It was so cheap that it was not appropriate. The pictures does not really do it "justice". But, you get what you pay for.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2012
The product arrived as described in good packaging (actually came in a cute little box). The chain is quite thin and the actual pendant is small, but for the price it was well worth it. I can't vouch for the legitimacy of the stone, but it looks pretty, which is all I can ask.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
I bought this for my girlfriend and she loved it. Says she never wants to take it off lol. Shipping was affordable and quick. No complaints here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
I love it. It's pretty and so delicate.it a symbol of love.it a pretty neckles I like it because is tainy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2011
Well, the chain seems a bit short but I never have bought jewelry before so that's my fault. It looks quite pretty, I would have like it a bit heavier or something, but I think my girlfriend will like it. Heck, she'll like anything I give her, but I think she'll espeically like this. So thanks. :) O, and it kind've looks like plastic or something, just letting u know..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2013
Look good easy to use. My wife has only worn it 2 times.
Will know more over time as to the durability and comfort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
This is pretty good quality for the price and it's VERY pretty. I can't say I disliked anything about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here