Buying Options

Digital List Price: $5.99
Kindle Price: $5.49

Save $11.50 (68%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Heart of a Warrior by [Angela K. Couch]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Heart of a Warrior Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 43 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.49

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

Review

"I fell in love with Towan and Christina, as their story drew me with each heart-wrenching twist. Couch brings the wilderness alive in this beautiful tale of love strong enough to overcome any obstacle." —Misty M. Beller, USA Today bestselling author of the Call of the Rockies Series


"I love Angela Couch’s writing; she delves deep into matters of the heart to craft stirring stories of hope and redemption. Heart of a Warrior is exactly that, a tale of heartrending tragedy to triumph, courage and adventure, coupled with a tender realization of what love truly is. I loved it!" —Carolyn Miller, author of the bestselling Regency Brides series

"Angela K Couch's stories make history come to life! This one is no exception. I fell in love right away!" —Janet W. Ferguson, author of the Southern Hearts series

"In her latest book, Angela K. Couch has penned a layered romance with plenty of chemistry and tender emotion. The rugged historical backdrop sets the stage for an often harrowing journey to not just physical destinations but emotional ones as well. An engaging story that explores the love of mothers, fathers, and spouses... and the most important Love of all." —Carrie Schmidt, Reading Is My Super Power


"Author Angela K. Couch's new exciting novel, Heart of a Warrior, has lots of tension and action. Fans of Jocelyn Green and Laura Frantz will love this in this Christian historical romance." —Carrie Fancett Pagels, Award-winning & ECPA bestselling author
--This text refers to the paperback edition.

About the Author

To keep from freezing in the Great White North, Angela K Couch cuddles under quilts with her laptop. Winning short story contests, being a semi-finalist in ACFW’s Genesis Contest, and a finalist in the International Digital Awards also helped warm her up. As a passionate believer in Christ, her faith permeates the stories she tells. Her martial arts training, experience with horses, and appreciation for good romance sneak in there, as well. When not writing, she stays fit (and warm) by chasing after four munchkins. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • Publication Date : August 13, 2020
  • File Size : 1152 KB
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print Length : 282 pages
  • ASIN : B0875NPKLZ
  • Publisher : Prism Lux (August 13, 2020)
  • Language: : English
  • Enhanced Typesetting : Enabled
  • Text-to-Speech : Not enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Lending : Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 43 ratings