Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $12.00 (80%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Heartbreak Cure by [Ashby, Amanda]
Kindle App Ad

The Heartbreak Cure Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 32 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99

Length: 144 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Age Level: 12 and up

Save on all things Kindle
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Their "fake" relationship is one that I've never read before. It's a total swoon worthy read and makes you want brownies right along with Cat!" -Emily, ALotaBooks13

"It's a quick read, and a fairly typical YA romance, making it a great choice for fans of Sarah Dessen or Kasie West." -Bailey, Goodreads Reviewer

"The fake boyfriend is a trope that has been done many times, but what makes this one work so marvelously is Alex. He's got the perfect blend of truly tortured past and desire to set things right that make him truly swoon worthy, and the chemistry between him and Cat was really sweet." -Kat, Kat with the Hat

"What can I say? Wow! What a great book." -Tammy, The Books You Read

"Likable characters, sweet story and a HEA. Can't ask for more on a chilly fall evening." -Lissa Hawley, Goodreads Reviewer

"This is a really great cozy or beachy read, and I highly recommend it!" -Olivia Farr, Goodreads Reviewer

"The Heartbreak Cure is a sweet story with a lot to offer. [...] This book worked really well, and I enjoyed every minute of it." -Danielle, Chapters Through Life

"I absolutely loved that the relationship wasn't the only focus in this book. [...] Yes, there is a romance, several actually, but it's not the only focus to the story. There's a great mother-daughter relationship, amazing friendship stories, hard-working characters, characters who are trying to better themselves, redemption stories, and so much more." -Felicia, Bookishly Slytherin

"The Heartbreak Cure is such a fast-paced book and I couldn't stop reading. I couldn't get enough of Cat and Alex, they're so cute together. And Alex... He's so hot and he wears a leather jacket, has blue eyes and brown hair... YES!!!" -Shirley Cuypers

"This was an adorable book that discussed heavy topics in a way that doesn't affect what the genre is. I guarantee this book will make you feel all sorts of happy butterflies in your heart and make your day just a little bit better." -Lacy, A Ravenclaw Library

Product details

  • File Size: 1261 KB
  • Print Length: 144 pages
  • Publisher: Entangled: Crush (December 4, 2017)
  • Publication Date: December 4, 2017
  • Sold by: Macmillan
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B077F29395
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #38,194 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 32 customer reviews
Rated by customers interested in
Young Adult Books
4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 stars
Children's Books
4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 stars
Romance Novels
4.1 out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

December 10, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
December 4, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
December 4, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
December 4, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Heartbreak Cure
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Heartbreak Cure