Kindle Price: $0.99

Save $12.00 (92%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

A Heat Of The Moment Thing by [Le Page, Maggie]
Kindle App Ad

A Heat Of The Moment Thing Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 124 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$0.99

Length: 343 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Matchbook Price: $0.00 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

Five Star Review - Blogger's Bookshelf, 6 May 2013 (bloggersbookshelf.blogspot.co.uk)
"Becky Jordan is an instantly likeable character, who manages to get herself into some of the strangest (and rather amusing) situations . . . I couldn't put this book down. The plot is pacey . . . and leaves you desperate to find out what is going to happen next . . . Maggie Le Page has certainly set the bar high for her first book."

The Wishing Shelf Awards, 1 October 2014
"A fun, light read. Perfect over a glass of red wine. Highly recommended."

What Amazon Readers Are Saying
"Stayed up until 4am reading this when I had to be up at 8! Brilliant read, laugh out loud moments throughout."
"Best book I have read in a long time. Perfect beach reading."
"Great characters and lots of twists and turns!"
"Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan and Sophie Kinsella."
"Real, funny and light but also full of punch."
"Very hard to put down. Classic rom-com full of laughs and hands over your face moments."
"I kept rereading! Great little love story!"
"One of my favorites this year."
"It made me laugh, it made me cry - sometimes both at the same time."
"Laugh out loud funny."
"I loved the witty writing and the fast pacing of the story."

From the Author

A message for readers who have already read The Trouble With Dying:

Thanks for checking out A Heat Of The Moment Thing :) It's a slightly different read to The Trouble With Dying--as you'd expect, since they're completely different stories ;)--but as a 'repeat reader' you should feel quite at home.

Both books take the reader on a journey through some serious issues. And they both have plenty of sizzle--so if you liked the electricity between the hero and heroine in Dying, you'll enjoy more of the same with Heat.

Being my debut novel, A Heat Of The Moment Thing holds a special place in my heart. I hope you enjoy escaping into the story and, as always, I look forward to your feedback. Happy reading. :)

Product details

  • File Size: 2034 KB
  • Print Length: 343 pages
  • Publication Date: January 2, 2014
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00BUCJV70
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #12,727 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on September 26, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

A Heat Of The Moment Thing
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: A Heat Of The Moment Thing