Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell (Volume 1/Deluxe Edition) [Clean]
Your Garage Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Dolly Parton Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 4, 2015
I originally bought it when it first came out but lost it during a move, so i was very happy to buy it again! Such a great CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
The songs on this album are just amazing, and feature many different artists. The duet with Maria Brink was out of this world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2013
For those Five Finger death Punch fans, this is a great CD. Like others, it ranges from fairly mellow to heavy (HEAVY) metal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2013
Amazing hard core stuff. I love the remake of Momma Said Knock You Out. Surprisingly enough this music puts in a great mood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2013
Great album by a great band. Can't wait for their next one. I definitely recommend this to any one that is a fan of metal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
I got this album (CD and digital download) because I bought the clean version by mistake, and I had already left the store.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
I am finding it hard to pick out any progression in the bands songwriting throughout the numerous albums they have put out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2013
Ever since I bought this CD last week, I can't stop listening to it. I think I've repeated it at least 30 times, MUST HAVE!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2013
the usual mix we hv come to expect. Lift me up featuring Rob Halford was awesome. Mama said knock u out was worth a chuckle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2013
I really love Five Finger and this album is totally worth the buy! Nothing really else to say, but Amazon has a word limit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here