Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Hed Kandi: Summer 2007 The Mix / Various

Audio CD | Import

3.9 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, August 28, 2007
"Please retry"
$11.15 $5.98

Editorial Reviews

2007 Edition of the Crown Jewel in the Hed Kandi Crown! Cd1 Kicks off with Booty Luv's "Shine" and "Don't Mess with My Man", Byron Stingly's "Get Up" Updated by Steve Mac, Marvin Gaye's "Sexual Healing" Rejuvenated by Alibi Vs Rockerfeller, Jr Jack's Superb Carnival Track "Dancin", Finishing with Freemasons, Hott 22 and Martin Solveig. Cd2 Twists it Up with Dark Delight and "Standing in the Way of Control" from Gossip, Armand Van Helden's "New York City Beat" and I Want Your Soul", the Monstrous Freaks "The Creeps" Appears in Newly-voiced Splendour, More House Heritage Reworked by D.ramirez's First Outing as Lisa Marie Experience "Keep on Jumping" and Roger Sanchez's Remix of Nightcrawlers "Push the Feeling On". Cd3 features Anthems from X-press Two Ft David Byrne's "Lazy", Mighty Dub Katz' "Magic Carpet Ride", Armand Van Helden's Mix of Tori Amos' Professional Widow, David Morales' "Needing U", Black Magic's Make it Funky and More.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Shine (M's Smooth '54 Edit - Fav Re-Edit)
  2. Rise Up (Raul Rincon)
  3. Forgiveness (Original)
  4. Da Bump (Warren Clarke Mix)
  5. Get Up (Steve Mac)
  6. Sexual Healing (Freemasons)
  7. Intoxicated (Original Mix)
  8. Watertight (Hooked Remix)
  9. Gotta Move (Trent Cantrell And Chris Remix)
  10. Don't Mess With My Man (Soul Survivors)
  11. Dancin' (Original Mix)
  12. Nothing But Heartache (Original Mix)
  13. Just Friends (Original Vocal)
  14. Bring It Back (Original)
  15. Rejection (Ian Carey Mix)
  16. Standing In The Way Of Control (Tronik Youth Remix)
  17. New York City Beat (Original)
  18. The Creeps (Get On The Dancefloor)
  19. Ultimate Funk (Tocadisco Mix )
  20. Time (Original Electro Vocal Mix)
  21. I Want Your Soul (Original Mix)
  22. Wheels In Motion (Original)
  23. Speed Up (Original)
  24. Back Once Again (Original)
  25. Keep On Jumping (Lme Extended Mix)
  26. Everybody Movin (Eddie Thoneick And Kurd Maverick Rmx)
  27. Don't Cha (Original)
  28. Push The Feeling On (Roger Sanchez Mix)
  29. Let You Down (Phunk Mob Dub)
  30. Heartbeat (Tong & Spoon Remix)
  31. Lazy (Original)
  32. Magic (Carpet Ride)
  33. Venus (Sunshine People) (Dj Gregory Remix)
  34. Professional Widow (Armand Van Helden Remix)
  35. Needin U (Main Anthem Mix)
  36. Big Love (Dronez Remix)
  37. Freedom (Make It Funky) (Bottom Dollar Pumped Up Vocal Mix)
  38. Just Won't Do (Original Mix)
  39. You Don't Even Know Me (Original Extended)
  40. In And Out Of My Life (Original)
  41. Rapture (Original)
  42. Going Back To My Roots (Original Mix)
  43. Bells Of New York (House 2 House Mix)
  44. Le Voie Le Soleil
  45. Your Love (Original)

Product details

  • Audio CD (August 28, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Import
  • Label: HED KANDI
  • ASIN: B000TIO536
  • Average Customer Review: 3.9 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #368,995 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Hed Kandi Store

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on March 14, 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2007
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
44 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2015
Format: Audio CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Look for similar items by category