Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Shop Popular Services masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 55 reviews
on July 26, 2016
Great product, Great price Thank You
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2016
Like most of you, I bought this pudding as a gag gift for a secret Santa gift exchange at work. Well, it was the hit of the party! It comes quickly in the mail, and wraps well as a present,. The price was the cheapest I could find on the internet, and your guests will love it! I only regret not buying another can just to taste it, because I have heard that it is quite good. So you may want to buy 2 cans, one to give away and one to enjoy for yourself!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2015
Started as a gag gift for "Robbers Game" at Christmas, just read the name! Turns out we prepared the product and it is great. Cut into wedges and apply icing and it's a tasty desert!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2014
The Best .....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2014
We bought it for the name, but it was surprisingly good. Never have we laughed as much as eating spotted dick.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
Fun gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
Nothing out of the ordinary. Making it from scratch is much better than the canned stuff as with most things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2013
Quality desert from England. Great taste, love it with Birds custard. So glad we can buy it in the States.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2013
The is nothing more than a bread pudding. The real thing contains suet which is a prime ingredient for taste, smell, and texture.. just put lots of custard on it and looks the same.. but isn't even close to the real thing...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2013
Never had it before, but you bet I will keep getting it! Quick, easy and tasty dessert!! Gave it to some friends also who really enjoyed it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here