Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 210 reviews
on June 9, 2017
Perhaps not THE best in the franchise. Not entirely on par with the original Hellbound Heart inspired work, but entertaining as a "horror" movie to say the least. Interesting thread into the history of Pinhead. The very brief hospital scene in the beginning was a fantastic opening and a truly haunting scene. It goes downhill from there unfortunately, skirting the awesome trench warfare to the less interesting daddy issues of the main character.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2016
One of the things I love about the film is the truly awesome score. its so operatic and intense. I don't know why I waited so long to buy it. I've been listening to it almost every day since i got it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
Not as good as part one or as amazing as part two but definitely a cool movie to watch especially if you're a horror fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2016
Everything met my expectations. It was the exact item I ordered and sealed so I have no complaints. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2017
love the series scary
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2017
why is hellraiser: deader blu ray format cost so much $$? I bought 6 out of 8 hellraiser movies @ a much cheaper price! Help me finish my collection - lower the price, u'll definitely make my year!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2017
Its fine if you want a typical horror/slasher movie. You can really see the difference of changing directors if you're comparing this one to the first two. Casting was ok, the rest was just ridiculous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2015
Does not compare to installments one and two. The storyline was weak and the acting was weaker.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2002
wish it was widescreen or letterbox .
It looked like they took it from a old video tape grainy like old low res video.
hopefully they will re-release it from the original print in widescreen and add thx to the sound or DTS along with the extra footage.
they might consider this an import just because of it being lions head a canadian company.
all the video reviews look like they are for the same version so you can't tell what version they were revewing.
The tech details don't say what company all the info comes from the reviews.
mine is a 2001 release cat.no. 14556E region one.
plot was ok but a little short.
they need to release a box set after hellseeker.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2017
Ridiculous. Some may find it worth a nostalgia watch but otherwise it's painful. And not in a good way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse