Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on June 10, 2017
Saw this at Disneys Epcot and wanted it so bad. Junior had to pee like the dickens!!! Ran out the store and never made it back. Ordered this on Amazon while waiting for the plane and I tell everyone I got it at Epcot. I'm such a liar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2017
I wear a 7 1/4 fitted hat and have a shallow brain pan I guess. This hat was still a bit deep for being billed as low profile, rode down the back, and interfered with my glasses. I hope it will shrink a little in the wash. Nevertheless, the navy-on-navy is handsome. It's in China.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2017
Hellly Hensen makes good stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 29, 2016
Nice Sailing Cap. I have a big head and it fits well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2016
I had a Helly Hanson hat 20 years ago and a friend borrowed it and I pretty much forgot about it. So this hat fits great and it's nice to have a navy blue Helly Hansen hat again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2015
I often am able to buy mens caps with no issues (I have a medium to large head for a woman), but the brim is certainly too wide for my face. I still wear it, just doesn't look right on me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2017
Great hat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2017
This was a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2016
Good quality and fit but not as low profile as I would like it to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2016
Love Hats.....great for a bad hair day on the slopes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Customers also viewed these items

$18.95-$19.95
$19.90-$37.24

Need customer service? Click here