Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno

  • Help!
  • Customer reviews

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(3 star, Verified Purchases). See all 804 reviews
on March 22, 2016
Beatles are better musicians than actors, but enjoyed a bit of a slapstick silly movie, and the music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2016
A bit silly but fans will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2014
It is in very good condition in terms of sound and picture quality. I am pleased at the results and i am looking forward to more in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2007
The singing scenes of this movie are worth remembering and each time you see them, these guys glisten. Theres George Harrison singing "I Need You" very well. This is definitely a very unserious movie but much of it a classic to keep. "Another Girl" belongs to Paul McCartney, he sings it way cool and draws the line. Ringo is royal to the beat. John Lennon is naughty and inquisitive. These guys never let me down. They're just a downright great band and fascinating!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
a friend bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2002
The first of the Beatles colour cinematic outings, Help actually is quite funny.
Co-starring the late great Leo McKern (better know outside the USA), the Beatles are pursued by a religious sect after a sacred ring which just happens to be on 'you-know-who's' finger.
I'm surprised though that this is so expensive!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2007
Isn't there a scene that wasn't used for the film of one song? Seems I remember this as being in the DVD "The Making of A Hard Days Night". I'm a huge Beatle fan, but having all the material already, 'cept for the 5.1 mix, seems too pricey to me. Where's the extra's??? Seems there should be much more for this price.
22 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2015
Little knobs that are supposed to secure the two discs both arrived detached. I'll need to glue them. Otherwise, OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2016
Love the movie. But had a scratch on my favorite song.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2007
I wrote that if one can deal with PAL versions of this set , one can seek it at Amazon UK for about $20.00 cheaper. Sorry if that upset the USA Amazon but its true. But don't worry I'm buying the stripped down version as even about $80.00 still seems a slap in the fans face to me and I'm buying it in the good old USA :)
22 comments| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse