Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Her Majesty's Music

Limited Edition

Import, Box Set

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, Import, October 29, 2002
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Trumpet Tune [Royal Duty]
  2. I Was Glad (Psalm 122), anthem for chorus & organ (or orchestra) [Royal
  3. Behold, O God Our Defender for chorus [Royal Maundy]
  4. Let My Prayer Come Up [Royal Maundy]
  5. Zadok the Priest, coronation anthem No. 1 for chorus & orchestra, HWV 2
  6. Be Strong & of Good Courage (Confortare) [Rememberence Day]
  7. Rejoice in the Lord Always, for chorus [Princess Margaret's Wedding]
  8. Thou Wilt Keep Him in Perfect Peace, for chorus & organ [Prince's Inves
  9. The Old 100th Psalm ("All people that on earth do dwell"), for chorus, unis
  10. Sanctus [Prince's Investiture]
  11. O Taste and See, motet for chorus & organ (Psalm 34) [Princ]
  12. Gloria in Excelsis [Prince's Investiture]
  13. Coronation Te Deum, for soloists, chorus, organ & orchestra [Prince's I
  14. Fanfare [Prince Andrew's Wedding]
  15. God Save the Queen (National Anthem of the United Kingdom of Great Brit
  16. Orb and Scepter, coronation march for orchestra [Royal Funerals]

Disc: 2

  1. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  2. Bridal March
  3. Praise, My Soul, the King of Heaven
  4. We Wait for Thy Loving Kindness, O God, for chorus & organ
  5. Psalm 67: God be merciful unto us, and bless us
  6. Psalm 23 for chorus & brass, "The Lord Is My Shepherd"
  7. Blessed Be the God and Father, for chorus & organ
  8. Wedding March
  9. Te Deum, for trumpet, chorus & organ in C major
  10. Jubilate Deo, for chorus & organ in C major
  11. Water Music (unspec.) Air
  12. Fanfare, for organ ("Royale"), Op. 18
  13. Let all the World in every corner sing
  14. Put thou thy trust in the lord, introit for double chorus, F. 49
  15. Fanfare, for brass [March]
  16. I vow to thee, my country, for chorus & orchestra, H. 148 [March]

Disc: 3

  1. Love Divine, All Loves Excelling (Tune: Blaenwern)
  2. Wash Me Thoroughly from My Wickedness, for chorus & organ [From the Bir
  3. Lord, for thy tender mercy's sake
  4. Give Rest, O Christ (Kontakion of the Dead, Kiev Melody)
  5. O God Our Help in Ages Past (Tune: St. Anne) [Chant]
  6. I Will Lift Up Mine Eyes, for chorus & brass
  7. Hen wlad fy nhadau (Land of My Fathers, Welsh National Anthem)
  8. Investiture Anniversary Fanfare, for brass & percussion [From a Midsumm
  9. Rhapsody for a Prince
  10. Hail the Day that Sees Him Rise (Gwyn a Gwridog, Hawddgar Iawn), hymn (
  11. Fanfare: Arrival [From Water Music Suite]
  12. God Bless the Prince of Wales
  13. Set me as a seal upon thine heart, for chorus
  14. Make me a Channel of Your Peace
  15. Abide with me (Tune: Eventide)

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 29, 2002)
  • Limited Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set, Import, Limited Edition
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: Griffin (Qualiton)
  • Run Time: 200 minutes
  • ASIN: B0000713A2
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,184,837 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers